Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

Date: 27 Feb 2009 - 20:00
Music Community:
Event details: Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra - Soloist: Catherine Myerscough (Violin)

Programme details:
Beethoven- Egmont Overture
Sibelius- Violin Concerto
Rimsky-Korsakov Scheherazade

Booking information

Ticket info
Event location show map
Posted by Sandra


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.